Emmanuelle launches Happy in ASAP 2012

Newest OPM Sweetheart Emmanuelle launches her debut single Happy from her self-titled debut album this last Sunday at ASAP 2012. The album is produced by multi-platinum producer Ito Rapadas for Universal Records.

Happy, an original, feel-good song, is composed by Emmanuelle herself.

Because of her sweet voice, amazing songwriting talent, pretty face, Emmanuelle is poised to be OPM’s music sweetheart.
Aside from Happy, Emmanuelle penned songs like Dear Diary, and Tonight. She also interpreted songs of Ito Rapadas (Sandali Lang) and Jude Gitamondoc (Sarap Mabuhay). She also has her rendition of the hit ballad God Gave Me You.
Another highlight of the album is her duet with Yeng Constantino in the song Manong Guard.

Emmanuelle is being managed by Cornerstone Talent Management Center (www.cornerstonetalents.com).

Follow Emmanuelle on twitter: @xemmanuelle

Facebook: www.facebook.com/officialemmanuellevera
Emmanuelle’s Track List:
1. Happy
2. Dear Diary
3. Tonight
4. Manong Guard with Yeng Constantino
5. Sandali Lang
6. Sarap Mabuhay
7. God Gave Me You


Popular posts from this blog

December 31 - Pakalog Festival in Pasig

Right Mind, Right Body, Right Workout: Get the Most Out of Your Routine

How Seniors Can Take Control of Their Lives