Farewell, Whitney Houston - We will always love you

For complete coverage of Whitney Houston's death, tune in to CNN and HLN. On Saturday, watch Houston's funeral live starting at 11 a.m. ET on CNN TV, CNN.com/live, and the CNN mobile apps.

Sony Music Entertainment has issued the following statement regarding Whitney Houston:

“Whitney Houston was an icon and a once-in-a-lifetime talent who inspired a generation of singers and brought joy to millions of fans around the world. She had a voice of unmatched beauty and power that changed music forever, and she leaves behind an indelible legacy of timeless songs that will never be forgotten. She also was an important member of the Sony Music family who spent her storied recording career with Arista Records. She will be greatly missed. Our deepest condolences go out to her daughter and her entire family.”


Celebrate the life and music of the Grammy-winning singer with The Essential Whitney Houston, a 2CD collection of hits, only from Ivory Music & Video, the exclusive licensee of Sony Music in the Philippines. The Essential Whitney Houston is available in all music stores nationwide.

Text WHITNEY to 3456 and get Whitney Houston content on your mobile. Standard rates apply.

Disc 1
01. You Give Good Love

02. Saving All My Love For You

03. Greatest Love Of All

04. All At Once

05. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful

06. Didn't We Almost Have It All

07. Where Do Broken Hearts Go

08. All The Man That I Need

09. Run To You

10. I Have Nothing
11. I Will Always Love You

12. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)

13. Why Does It Hurt So Bad

14. I Believe In You And Me

15. Heartbreak Hotel (Feat. Faith Evans & Kelly Price)

16. My Love Is Your Love

17. Same Script, Different Cast (Duet With Deborah Cox)

18. Could I Have This Kiss Forever
Disc 2
01. Fine

02. If I Told You That (Duet With George Michael)

03. It's Not Right But It's Okay (Thunderpuss Mix

04. My Love Is Your Love (Jonathan Peters Mix)

05. Heartbreak Hotel (Feat. Faith Evans & Kelly Price)

06. I Learned From The Best (HQ2 Mix)

07. Step By Step (Junior Vasquez Mix)

08. I'm Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole Mix)

09. Queen Of The Night (CJ Mackintosh Mix)

10. I Will Always Love You (Hex Hector Mix)

11. Love Will Save The Day (Jellybean & David Morales Mix)

12. I'm Your Baby Tonight (Dronez Mix)

13. So Emotional (David Morales Mix)

14. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)

15. How Will I Know (Junior Vasquez Mix)

16. Greatest Love Of All (Junior Vasquez Mix)

17. One Moment In Time

18. The Star Spangled Banner


Popular posts from this blog

December 31 - Pakalog Festival in Pasig

Right Mind, Right Body, Right Workout: Get the Most Out of Your Routine

How Seniors Can Take Control of Their Lives