LIVE on Ustream: COLDPLAY, JUSTIN BIEBER, and more!

JUST GOT IN!

FROM USTREAM SUBSCRIBERS:

Catch them live - through USTREAM, Coldplay will be at KROQ, Justin Bieber live chat and MTV's official Ustream Channel and an Indie band Portugal.

Here's the full schedule and hit that RSVP button so that you get alert when the event goes live!

Take note of the Timezone :)

Coldplay Live from the Redbull Sound Space at KROQ
Tuesday, October 18 at 7:30a PT/10:30a ET
Watch here: www.ustream.tv/kroq

Justin Bieber Live Chat and Premiere
Tuesday, October 18 at 4:54p PT/7:54p ET
Watch here: www.ustream.tv/mtv


Portugal. The Man Lomography Gallery Event
Wednesday, October 19 at 4:30p PT/7:30p ET
Watch here: www.ustream.tv/portugaltheman

SOURCE: USTREAM :)

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Step Up: Revolution - Dynamic and Cool

How to Start a Business Without Quitting Your Day Job